[FOX] Here’s who Trump should nominate to the Supreme Court | Livin’ the Bream

[FOX] Here’s who Trump should nominate to the Supreme Court | Livin’ the Bream

Livin’ the Bream podcast | Sept. 26, 2020
Get more episodes of the Livin’ the Bream podcast, here:
https://bit.ly/334bdHM

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Shannon Bream, host of FOX News @ Night on the FOX News Channel, returns with a new “Livin’ the Bream” podcast. This week, Shannon sits down with two people with experience on Supreme Court nominations, Democratic strategist Dave Brown and president of The Article III Project Mike Davis. The panel discusses the impact the late Justice Ruther Bader Ginsburg had on the Supreme Court and the nation. First, they discuss the merits for two contenders to fill the Supreme Court vacancy, Judge Allison Jones Rushing and Judge Barbara Lagao. Later, they discuss the presumed front-runner candidate, Judge Amy Coney Barrett, the effect she could have on the Supreme Court and any political implications of filling this vacancy.

Follow Shannon on Twitter: @ShannonBream

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/


Read More