[FOX] NFL has ‘no clue’ what Black Lives Matter means: ex-NFL star | The Untold Story

[FOX] NFL has ‘no clue’ what Black Lives Matter means: ex-NFL star | The Untold Story

The Untold Story podcast with Martha MacCallum | Sept. 19, 2020
Get more episodes, here: https://bit.ly/33yQtGQ

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

This week, Martha is joined by Herschel Walker, former NFL player and Heisman Trophy winner, to discuss the return of a football season and how messages of social justice have been front and center this NFL season. Herschel tells Martha about how he believes players should not be protesting at work, his concerns with the Black Lives Matter movement intersecting with sports, and what is great about America.

Martha MacCallum, host of The Story on the FOX News Channel, sits down with a major newsmaker each week to get their untold story. Martha’s guests share inspiring stories of perseverance, positivity and more.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/


Read More